Jan 29, 2020
Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account which is andrea kanisius the old number i have used with an old account is 0814947401 I forgot the old email address & password my new Facebook Jul 03, 2020 · How to Delete Your Facebook Information by Yourself. Alright, so you really want to delete any trace of your Facebook activity. If you’ve chosen to permanently delete your account, Facebook will do that for you – you don’t need to involve yourself in the process. Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under Dec 01, 2015 · 3 In the upper right corner you’ll notice now a Delete my account box. Enter your password and click on the Remove my account button. Very important note: When the line appears in the button, you need to click a second time on the button. Otherwise it won’t work and you’ll be wondering what’s wrong with the butn (like I’ve been doing Mar 20, 2018 · Delete your Facebook account; Show More . There was a time when deleting your Facebook account was a pie-in-the-sky fantasy, but this week’s news might have you thinking twice. In a series of Now it’s time to say goodbye to Facebook and delete your account. Again, there’s no going back once the 30-day grace period expires, so make sure deleting your account is the right decision.
How to Delete or Deactivate Your Facebook Account in 2020
How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account. If you aren’t quite ready to delete your Facebook account altogether but want to take a break from social media, you can deactivate your account. Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: How to Delete Fake Facebook Account on My Name (2016)